TESTIMONIALS

Kenney and Erica Ring (Home Buyer and Seller)

My wife and I have worked with Cindy both in buying and selling properties. She is without a doubt the best Realtor we ever worked with. Her attention to detail is second to none. She answered all of our questions and guided us in every step of the process. In addition, we feel that we have made a real friend who genuinely cares about us and our plans. Do yourself a favor and give her a call. You won't regret it!

Kenney Ring
7-09-2022
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Kenney Ring

Megan Barr (Home Seller & Buyer)

With today’s wild housing market, Cindy made it easy to navigate and understand the process every step of the way. She answered countless questions - by text, phone and email. She helped us understand the numerous offers we received, making sure we chose the one that was best for the needs of our family while getting top dollar for our home! Then - it was time to buy!! This was a harrowing process, made manageable by Cindy. She helped make sure we were some of the first to see newly listed or coming soon homes, she went above and beyond and we can now say we have our Forever Home! If you are looking for a realtor who will do their best to understand your wants and needs and do all they can to help you get the house of your dreams, Cindy is who you need!

Megan Barr
6/1/2022
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Megan Barr

Kristen and Garret Boyle (Home Buyer)

Trying to find our first home in this market could have been extremely challenging, but Cindy made it FAR easier! She kept us constantly updated about various homes and was so thorough in explaining everything to us. She helped us make thoughtful decisions at every step of the way. Cindy had a contact for us for everything so we didn't have to worry about who was reputable. Always prompt in responding to messages & emails, she continued to be a support for us from first deciding on our budget to inspection/repairs on the house we bought. We are so grateful and excited to be in our new home - we couldn't have done it without Cindy!

Kristen & Garrett Boyle
5/11/2022
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Rating: 5 of 5 by Kristen & Garrett Boyle

Donna Privette (Home Buyer)

The real estate market in2022 demands a realtor with extraordinary skills and this is an apt description for Cindy Belcher. When I moved to the Charlotte area in late 2021 I was seeking recommendations for competent realtors and Cindy Belcher was highly recommended. Cindy has a broad knowledge of the real estate market for this region and is persistent in searching high and wide for the right house to meet a client's needs and budget. I have been particularly impressed with her reliability and precise attention to detail. She is endlessly patient and supportive even when the inventory of homes is very low. Cindy extends her abilities through networking with colleagues and service providers. I highly recommend that you consider partnering with Cindy Belcher if you are looking for a home.

Donna Privette
Client
3/21/2022
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Donna Privette

Richard Yates and Kim Yates (Home Seller)

Cindy was excellent. She was so helpful with explaining all of the documents to my father and me. She kept us abreast of all of the moving parts in selling the home. I can not say enough about her communication with us. We never felt like we were "in the dark" . Cindy took a stressful situation of selling my parents home of 21 years and made it an easy transition for everyone. Thank you Cindy!

Richard Yates/Kim Yates
Seller
12/6/2021
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Rating: 5 of 5 by Richard Yates/Kim Yates

Allison Cordell (Home Seller)

Cindy is a wonderful realtor. She helped us sell my mother's house after she passed away. We've worked with many realtors in the past, and Cindy is by far the best! She listens to her clients, and she provided us with valuable market insight which helped us to sell my mother's home and get the best price for it. She also gave us valuable tips throughout the process to make the house more attractive for the price we were asking.

Allison Cordell
11/2/2021
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Allison Cordell

Janine Battle (Home Seller)

When I decided I wanted to sell my home during during Covid. I contacted Cindy Belcher. We scheduled a time to talk. She responded to my questions with professionalism, timeliness and clarity. Although I was concerned about COVID and safety as was Cindy. She required all parties wear face a mask during showings. Cindy provided an extra supply (in the home) of hand sanitizer, gloves and face masks for those who needed them. The photos, the brochures made and the listing summary looked exceptional. We were booked solid with showings the first day my home was on the market- with Christmas being only two weeks away. My house was under contract the next day. Cindy listened and provided professional feedback. She updated me and communicated next steps leading to the home closing process. It was comforting to know she was there for me every step of the way. I cannot thank her enough for helping me sell my home so quickly. I highly recommend Cindy Belcher- for your home buying or selling realtor.

Janine Battle
Seller
1/27/2021
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Janine Battle

Thea Marlowe and Dale Wolfe (Home Seller)

Could never have bought, sold and moved all within two weeks without Cindy’s expertise! She hung in there almost a year, searching to find just the right retirement home, then list our home. As seniors having bought/sold many homes, Cindy had the following qualities: - A good listener, regarding our desires - Never pushy, always patient - Exuded professionalism - Always available - Responded in a timely manner - Made us feel valued as clients When all was said/done, Cindy was like family, will miss her, but stay in touch!



Thea Marlowe & Dale Wolfe
Retirees
11/22/2020
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Thea Marlowe & Dale Wolfe

Kenney and Erica Ring (Home Buyer)

I have owned 3 houses and worked with 3 different agents. Cindy is by far and away the BEST agent ever. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an agent who really cares about their needs and who covers every detail down to the smallest thing

Kenney and Erica Ring
Buyer
7/1/2020
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Kenney and Erica Ring

Carrie Carlile (Home Seller)

Having worked as a real estate agent for 10 years, I am very, very picky about who I will work with. I let my license go inactive before we moved from Charlotte, and ended up needing to relocate within 30 days (with two toddlers and a brand new baby). We tried to go with one of the "guaranteed offer" firms that claim to provide you with an agent, but it was a nightmare. There was no communication, and I felt like they cared a lot more about their investors than they did about us. That sale fell through two days before we flew out of state. I called Cindy at probably 9pm and she came out to see us the next morning, walked through our house with us, and told us she would handle everything -- and she DID. We flew out of state, and I knew I could trust her with everything that needed to happen with our house. We started over with the selling process, and she communicated with us consistently and took so much of the stress off of our shoulders. We ended up having contractors come in and do repairs and she had excellent recommendations for contractors who did great work (and were reasonably priced), and she always made sure our house was safe and secure and that all the work was done well. We ended up selling our home for $40,000 more than we had been under contract for with our "guaranteed offer". It took a little more time, but with Cindy, the stress was a lot less, and I knew she cared about what happened to our family. She treated my family the way that I treated my clients, and I know there's no higher praise that I could give her than that. I'd recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home, because everyone should know what a difference it makes to have an amazing agent on your side.

Carrie Carlile
7/1/2020
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Carrie Carlile

Ric and Mimi Chapman (Home Buyer)

Loved working with Cindy during our recent downsizing across town. She sent e-mails or called for all the pool and roofing inspections, which made the process so efficient even when we were out of town. I also appreciated the of carpet cleaners, painters, etc. that she provided, as it helped me line up reputable people to complete work before I moved into our new home. We highly recommend Cindy to anyone buying or selling their home. She goes the extra mile to ensure that her customers are happy and that things happen in a timely fashion.

Ric and Mimi Chapman
3/14/2020
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Ric and Mimi Chapman

Kirk Shein (Home Seller)

Great experience- Cindy is on the money, price, detail & negotiation. I recommend Cindy as the "Sellers" realtor, her attention to detail, straight to the point, and polite as well. Cindy, thank you for your service, you exceeded my expectations.

Kirk S
Private Seller
12/8/2019
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Kirk S

Cheryl and Harold Jones (Home Seller)

Cindy Belcher and Coldwell Banker are the best. Cindy provided all the resources available to her to get our home sold. Her professionalism is awesome. Thank you for a job well-done. Harold and Cheryl Jones

Cheryl and Harold Jones
Seller
9/2/2019
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Cheryl and Harold Jones

Caroline and Diego Guerrero (Home Buyer)

As first time homebuyers, we did not know much about the process. Cindy walked us through every step, explaining in detail what was going to happen so there were no surprises. She was always available to look at houses with us when they popped up and knew just the right questions to ask. Finding and buying a house was a long process, but Cindy’s expertise in her field and her many contacts helped us through the inspection process as well as the repairs. We highly recommend contacting Cindy Belcher if you are beginning your home buying journal.

Caroline and Diego Guerrero
7/16/2019
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Caroline and Diego Guerrero

Rose Wright (Home Seller)

Cindy is a fabulous agent! She was extremely easy to work with and I appreciate all the time she spent with me. I highly recommend her.Rose Wright

Rose Wright
11/9/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Rose Wright

Mark and Resa Baumann (Home Seller)

Cindy was a joy to work with. Her knowledge and guidance were extremely helpful to us as we worked through the many decisions and procedures involved in preparing to sell our home, working through the listing process, and then managing through the offer and sale. She patiently guided our way, answered our many questions, and provided excellent real estate services that exceeded our expectations. We found that Cindy provided us sound advice, was available when we needed her, and provided a wealth of helpful and valuable support from start to finish. We really enjoyed working with Cindy recommend her fully!

Mark & Resa Baumann
customer
5/29/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Mark & Resa Baumann

Robert and Gail Ginthwain (Home Seller)

To whom it may concern. Cindy Belcher as our realtor in the recent sale of our Condo, was nothing but professional, always available for our questions or concerns, and encouraging that all was moving nicely toward a sale. The Condo was sold quickly and we were very happy with the whole transaction. 5 star

Robert and Gail Ginthwain
Seller client
5/4/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Robert and Gail Ginthwain

Dan and Zee Latta (Home Seller & Buyer)

Cindy was great! Very helpful in dealing with a "challenging" buyer when we sold our house. Kept her cool and was the "grown-up in the room" when dealing with issues that should not have been that big a deal. She also helped us with the purchase of our new home from a builder. Although problems were substantially fewer with the purchase than the sale, it was nice to have someone looking over our shoulder, asking the questions that we should have known to ask but just overlooked. We had known Cindy and her family for years before through activities involving our sons, we had not had the need for a realtor before, but are very pleased with the service and professionalism Cindy provided to us. Highly recommended for anyone needing realty services.

Dan and Z Latta
Clients - sale of our former home and purchase of our current home.
7/4/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Dan and Z Latta

Bill and Rae Shoaf (Home Seller)

During all of my 86 years, this is only our second need to face the trauma of having to sell our home. We were blessed to choose to dial the number of Allen Tate Company, being welcomed by the friendly voice of Cindy Belcher. Apparently Cindy detected our anxiety and promptly suggested that we have an introductory meeting, resulting in getting our home on the market as soon as possible. She was successful in getting multiple showings during the first four days, resulting in multiple offers including one for a thousand dollars beyond our asking price and a full cash settlement. The road to fruition was not totally smooth, in fact at times somewhat rocky. Here, Cindy's negotiation skills resulted in a settlement that kept both sides satisfied. This experience with Cindy and Allen Tate have given us several opportunities already to highly recommend them to any prospective client. Bill and Rae Shoaf

Bill and Rae Shoaf
6/21/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Bill and Rae Shoaf

Dottie and Pete Kastner (Home Seller & Buyer)

We have bought and sold many houses over the course of 50 years in many areas of the country. We have never experienced the level of excellence offered us by Cindy. Through the many steps of listing, showing, and negotiating a contract, Cindy was prepared, efficient and a genuine pleasure to work with. Her advice was always spot on.

Dottie and Pete Kastner
6/15/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Dottie and Pete Kastner

Brittany Mandel (Home Buyer)

My experience working with Cindy Belcher was nothing short of amazing. This was my first home buying experience, and Cindy made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Buying a home can be quite stressful and overwhelming, but I knew that Cindy was always there to support me along the way and smooth out any bumps in the road. Cindy is knowledgeable, punctual, reliable, hardworking, and great with communication. She wants nothing short of perfection for her home buyers, and that is exactly the service she provided me with. There is nothing I would change about the experience I received with Cindy Belcher.

Brittany Mandel
Teacher at Union County Public Schools
5/26/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Brittany Mandel

Colby Robbins (Home Buyer)

As a first time home buyer, Cindy was the best realtor I could have asked for! She was always super helpful and was able to explain the process to me in a way I was easily able to understand. Throughout the experience, Cindy was always just a phone call away to answer any of my questions. I definitely felt like she had my best interests at heart, and was great about communicating with the seller's agent and making sure the needed repairs were made. Everything went so smoothly with her help. Cindy will definitely be my realtor for any future home purchases! I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs to sell or buy a house.

Colby Robbins
1/29/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Colby Robbins

Zak and Katie B (Home Buyer)

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Cindy. As first time homebuyers, we were really nervous and overwhelmed with all of the steps that go into buying a home; Cindy really went the extra mile to ensure that we were comfortable with every step of the process. She fully answered all questions in a very timely matter. She was very quick to return phone calls and emails. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent.

Zak & Katie B
8/7/2016
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Zak & Katie B

Clara O. (Home Seller & Buyer)

Cindy,

Thank you so much for all the help in finding and closing on my new home. A hard process finally won! Your diligence on pursuing all avenues of potential risk and exposure were so valuable to me. I’m also grateful for the many recommendations on services and in how we approached the offer and purchase pricing on both my old and new homes. You’re a wonderful realtor and I’m glad to have worked with you. Many times my busy work schedule would have made the purchase transaction an overwhelming one, but at each point of contention you stepped in and worked out the kinks making me feel that I had not just a realtor, but a trusted friend working on my behalf.

Once I get settled, I’ll give you a call to let you know how I’m doing. Perhaps we can meet for coffee or a quick lunch. Good luck in your future home sales and closings, I’ll be recommending you to my friends.

All the best!

Clara


Clara O.
7/22/2016
Shared on:
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Clara O.

Robert and Gail Ginthwain (Home Buyer)

Having dealt with realtors in the past, we found Cindy Belcher to be passionate about her job in that she knew exactly what we wanted in a residence, and was professional in a calm, determined way to help us. She was a pleasure to work with and we knew we were in good hands. We would without hesitation, recommend her to all who are looking for a home.

Robert/Gail Ginthwain
5/18/2016
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Robert/Gail Ginthwain

Tammy Marquez (Home Seller)

5 stars Cindy is so proffesional,she stays on top of everything. Not only did she sell my house but helped us through the whole process of our new purchase. cindy has gone up and over for us.we are deeply grateful. I WOULD NEVER DEAL WITH ANY ONE ELSE. THANK YOU FRIEND

Tammy Marquez
7/19/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Tammy Marquez

Jere Hawk (Home Buyer)

Extremely satisfied

Jere D Hawk
7/12/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Jere D Hawk

Tom and Allison Cordell (Home Seller)

I can't say enough good things about working with Cindy Belcher in selling our deceased parent's house. In the past, we have worked with other realtors with mixed results, but none showed the professionalism that Cindy did. We felt that from the beginning she had our best interests in mind. She provided invaluable suggestions, opinions, and expertise while allowing us to make our own decisions without undue pressure. On one occasion, we were tempted to lower the price on our house to help it move faster, but Cindy, knowing that we were trying to maximize our return on the property, cautioned that she believed it was priced fairly and that it might be a mistake to lower the price further. During the sales cycle which covered about 50 days, our relationship evolved from just a professional one to friendship. It was easier for us to sell our house with a friend who could provide excellent advice but didn't apply undue pressure. It would probably be a mistake to not mention the excellent market analysis that Allen Tate provided us both initially and on an on-going basis. Hopefully, we won't have to move from our present home, but if we do decide to sell it, we will come back to Cindy without hesitation.

Tom & Allison Cordell
Retired
7/4/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Tom & Allison Cordell

Manfred Johnson (Home Buyer)

We have worked with realtors in the past and we can confidently say that Cindy Belcher is by far the best. When buying our last home she went over and beyond to help through out the process. Thanks Cindy we really appreciate what you did for us.

Manfred Johnson
6/13/2018
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Manfred Johnson

Connie Rigas (Home Seller)

It was a pleasure working with Cindy in the recent sale of my home. I knew from our first meeting that it would be a a positive experience. She was knowledgeable and experienced, which put me at ease from the beginning. It can be extremely stressful selling your home but Cindy made it easy. Thank you Allen Tate for sending her my way! Connie Rigas

Connie Rigas
12/17/2017
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Connie Rigas

Jennie Pettinicchi (Home Buyer)

Cindy Was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. She was very quick on returning phone calls. It was a pleasure working with her, she's a wonderful person and great at her job.

Jennie Pettinicchi
2/17/2016
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Jennie Pettinicchi

Margaret Schoen (Home Seller)

Cindy Belcher was extremely knowledgeable, detail minded and along with that she was friendly and comfortable to work with. I would recommend her to anyone who wants their buying or selling experience a painless experience.

Margaret Schoen
11/9/2015
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Margaret Schoen

Bob and Laura Williams (Client)

Working with Cindy Belcher has been one of the most positive experiences we have ever had in or out of the real estate field. If someone were to describe the ideal realtor they would prefer to work with, the description of that person would fit Cindy Belcher to a T. Cindy possesses many of the old fashioned qualities that are sorely lacking today - attention to detail, being a good listener, having a strong work ethic and consistent responsiveness (Cindy always returned phone calls & emails no matter the time of day or day of the week. Cindy exuded trustworthiness, dependability and professionalism while all the while maintaining an extremely patient & pleasant disposition. Another characteristic that made Cindy so unique was that she seamlessly blended her old school work ethic with an exemplary grasp of 21st century data retrieval. This unique skill set made Cindy an absolute pleasure to work with by any definition. On top of all this , it was always abundantly clear that Cindy is consistently focused on a long term rapport with her customers rather than just short term gain. If ever there was a model of service excellence, it is Cindy Belcher.

Bob & Laura Williams
10/24/2015
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Bob & Laura Williams

Robert Wright (Home Seller)

Cindy is very professional and thorough. She was able to guide me through every step of the process of selling my home. She made great recommendations. My home was on the market for less than a month. I am truly grateful for the work she committed towards selling my home.

Robert Wright
6/19/2015
Testimonial for: Cindy Belcher, Broker/Realtor at Coldwell Banker Realty Rating: 5 of 5 by Robert Wright